BERLIN VITAL Fall 2018
The Public Fair for Fitness, Health and Nutrition
Sept. 13 - 15, 2018

Opening hours

Thursday, September 13, 2018
2 to 8 p.m.

Friday, September 14, 2018
11 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Saturday, September 15, 2018
9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

What you can expect

  • All about running
  • Wellness & Lifestyle
  • Sport Medicine, Nutrition and Healthy Living
  • INLINE VILLAGE (inline skating, Nordic inline skating, services)
  • Spas, Fitness, Relaxation and Active Vacations
  • Activities for the whole family
The registration period for Berlin Vital
Fall 2018 is closed.

ABOUT BERLIN VITAL

For over a decade, SCC EVENTS has hosted the BERLIN VITAL Expo for Sports, Health and Lifestyle twice a year, during the GENERALI BERLIN HALF MARATHON in the Spring and the BMW BERLIN MARATHON in the Fall.

With over 110/160 exhibitors respectively (Spring/Fall), it is a fixed part of our annual calendar of events and a popular destination for runners, sponsors, and up to 100,000 visitors and sports enthusiasts.

EVENT LOCATION

Source: Tempelhof Projekt, www.thf-berlin.de/en/

The former Airport Tempelhof is one of the most spectacular and historically significant event locations in the world. The building ensemble is being used for different events since 2009 - with an impressive number of events and visitors. Trade fairs, music and sport events also take place in Europe’s largest monument as well as product presentations, gala dinners and award ceremonies.
Already in 2012 there were more than 1,000 applications from event organisers. In addition, there were 200 interested parties, who wanted to take pictures and video-shoot. In 2012, more than 60 events were organised with more than half a million visitors.

Since October 2015, a few hangars as well as parts of the apron are being used as temporary emergency refugee accommodation and are not available for renting for events. Moreover, the main hall, the heart of the event location, offers place for your events as well as photography and video-shooting.

www.thf-berlin.de/en/

45th BMW BERLIN-MARATHON

The 45th BMW BERLIN MARATHON will be held on 15th and 16th September 2018. Nearly 50,000 runners and skaters from over 120 nations embark on the adventure marathon. The start-finish area between the Brandenburg Gate, Reichstag and Victory Column in the center of the capital, the run is on a sightseeing tour of Berlin with the climax at the end, the passage of the Brandenburg Gate shortly before the finish.

44. BMW BERLIN-MARATHON

ORGANIZER

SCC Events GmbH

BERLIN VITAL is organised by SCC EVENTS GmbH.

Hanns-Braun-Straße/Adlerplatz
Olympiapark Berlin
14053 Berlin
+49 (30) 30 12 88 -24 / -47
info@berlin-vital.de

LOCATION

Flughafen Tempelhof

Messe BERLIN VITAL / Flughafen Tempelhof

Platz der Luftbrücke 5, 12101 Berlin

SHARE

BERLIN VITAL Herbst 2018
Die Sport- und Gesundheitsmesse zum 45. BMW BERLIN-MARATHON
13.09. – 15.09.2018

Öffnungszeiten Herbst

Donnerstag, 13.09.2018
14.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Freitag, 14.09.2018
11.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Samstag, 15.09.2018
09.00 bis 19.00 Uhr

Das erwartet Sie

  • Alles rund ums Thema Laufen
  • Wellness & Lifestyle
  • Sportmedizin, Ernährung und gesundes Leben
  • INLINE-VILLAGE (Inline-Skating, Nordic-Inline-Skating, Services)
  • Spa, Fitness, Entspannung und Aktivurlaub
  • Kinder in Bewegung
Die Anmeldung für die Berlin Vital
Herbst 2018 ist geschlossen.

ÜBER DIE BERLIN EXPO

Seit mehr als zehn Jahren ist die SCC EVENTS GmbH zweimal jährlich Gastgeber der Sport-, Gesundheits- und Lifestyle Messe BERLIN EXPO, im Frühjahr im Rahmen des GENERALI BERLINER HALBMARATHON und im Herbst im Rahmen des BMW BERLIN-MARATHON.

Die Messen mit über 110 bzw. 160 Ausstellern (Frühjahr/ Herbst) sind fester Bestandteil unseres jährlichen Veranstaltungskalenders und gleichzeitig ein beliebter Anlaufpunkt für die Läufer und Läuferinnen, Sponsoren und bis zu 100.000 Besucher und Sportinteressierte.

EVENT LOCATION

Quelle: Tempelhof Projekt GmbH, www.thf-berlin.de

Der ehemalige Flughafen Tempelhof ist eine der spektakulärsten und historisch bedeutendsten Eventlocations der Welt. Das Gebäudeensemble wird seit 2009 für unterschiedliche Veranstaltungen genutzt – mit einer beeindruckenden Anzahl von Events und Besuchern. Messen, Musik- und Sportveranstaltungen sind in Europas größtem Baudenkmal ebenso möglich wie Produktpräsentationen, Galadinners und Preisverleihungen.
Bereits 2012 gab es über 1.000 Anfragen von Veranstaltern. Hinzu kamen über 200 Interessenten, die Foto- und Dreharbeiten durchführen wollten. Realisiert wurden 2012 über 60 Veranstaltungen mit mehr als einer halben Million Besuchern.

Seit Oktober 2015 wurden einige Hangars sowie Teile des Vorfeldes als temporäre Flüchtlingsnotunterkunft genutzt und standen einige Zeit für die Eventvermietung nicht zur Verfügung. Die Haupthalle, das Herzstück der Eventlocation, bietet weiterhin Platz für Ihre Veranstaltungen sowie Foto- und Dreharbeiten.

www.thf-berlin.de

45. BMW BERLIN-MARATHON

Beim 45. BMW BERLIN-MARATHON werden sich am 15. und 16. September 2018 etwa 50.000 Läuferinnen und Läufer sowie Skater aus über 120 Nationen auf das Abenteuer Marathon einlassen. Das Start-Ziel-Gebiet zwischen Brandenburger Tor, Reichstag und Siegessäule liegt im Zentrum der Hauptstadt, der Lauf wird zu einer Sightseeing- tour durch Berlin mit dem Höhepunkt am Schluss, der Passage des Brandenburger Tors kurz vor dem Ziel.

45. BMW BERLIN-MARATHON

VERANSTALTER

SCC Events GmbH

Die BERLIN EXPO ist eine Veranstaltung der SCC EVENTS GmbH.

Hanns-Braun-Straße/Adlerplatz
Olympiapark Berlin
14053 Berlin
+49 (30) 30 12 88 -24 / -47
expo@scc-events.com

VERANSTALTUNGSORT

Flughafen Tempelhof

Messe BERLIN VITAL / Flughafen Tempelhof

Platz der Luftbrücke 5, 12101 Berlin

WEITERSAGEN